The Honorable Commissioners court in and for Sabine County, Texas, met in Regular Session, Cotober 23rd, 1933, at the regular meeting place thereof, with the following members, present to-wit: Edw. harper, County Judge, H.E. White, Commr. Precinct No. 1, E.C. Smith, Commr. Precinct No. 2, P.H. McCown, Commr. Prect. No. 3, R.W. Chapman, Commr. Prect. No. 4, Zeda pavidson, County Clerk, and transacted business, as follows:

On this day came on to be considered the appointment of a committee for the county Relief Coard of Sabine County, and after the several mominees were voted, on it is ordered by the acourt that D.E. Willis, C.P. Easley, O.t. Beauchamp, C. axey, and eo. W. Alfored, be and they are hereby appointed to act on said committee.

On motion duly had and carried, it is ordered by the court that the montly and quarterly reports of Geo. W. Russell, be and the same are hereby approved.

On motion byl. White, second by P.H. L. own, vote unenimous, it is ordered by the court that the official shorthand reporter of the First Jud cial District of Sabine County, and the official Shorthand reporter of the County Court of Sabine County, be paid out of the Jury Funds as provided by H.B. No. 91, Chp. 195, Acts, Forty Third Legislature, regular session.

Accounts were allowed as per account ledger.

There being no further business, court is adjourned.

Attest: Hid Saudson Jounty Clerk.

County vudge

Cormr. Prect. N

Commr. Prect. No. 2.

P.H. Mc Gover

Commr. rect. No. 3.

Commr. Freet. No. 4.