
The Commissioners' court in and for Saine County, Texas, met in Special Session August 11, 1934, with the following members present, to-wit: Edw. Harp r, County Judge. E. C. Smith, Commr. Prectn No. 2, R. W. Chapman, Commr. Prect. No. 4, and P.H. Cown, Commr. Prect. No. 3, and Zeda Davidson, County Clerk, and transacted business, as follows:

Accounts were allowed and approved, as is shown by Account ledger.

Attest: 🥞

County Clerk

J. A. Ma Town

County Judge

Commr. Prect. No.

Conmr. Prect. No. 4:

253