The Honorable Commissioner's Court of Sabine County, Texas, mekein asspecial session on May 31, 1945, with the following members present, to-wit: Chas. Forse, County Judge, H. J. Hamilton, Commissioner Precinct #1, Everet Smith, Commissioner Precinct #2, B. E. Marshburn, Commissioner Precinct #3 and T. L. Arnold, Commissioner Precinct #4 and Mrs. Myrtle Arnold, Clerk of the Court.

Accounts were allowed as are shown by the minutes of "Accounts Allowed".

There being no further business, court adjourned.

Attest; Mrs My Ile armel

County Judge

Commissioner Precinct #1

Commissioner Precinct #2

B & (Mashbur Commissioner Precinct #3

Commissioner Precinct #4