The Honorable Commissioner's Court of Sabine County, Texas, met at the regular meeting place on December 10, 1945, in regular session, with the following members present, to-wit: Chas. Forse, County Judge, H. J. Hamilton, Commr. Prect. #1, Everett Smith, Commr. Prect. #2, B. E. Marshburn, Commr. Prect. #3, and T. L. Arnold, Commr. Prect. #4.

Accounts were allowed as are shown by the minutes of "Accounts Allowed".

There being no further business, Court adjourned.

Attest:

Clerk of the Count

Gounty Judge

Commissioner Precinct #1

Bko Marshlum Commissioner Precinct #3

Commissioner Precinct #4