The Honorable Commissioner's Court Met in regular session in the regular meeting place on Monday, June16, 1947, which the following members present to-wit: Chas. Forse, County Judge, G. B. Conn, Comm. Prec. #1, E. C. Smith, Commissioner Prec. #2, J. R. Thomas, Comm. Prec. #3, H. J. Vickers, Prec. #4.

Accounts were allowed as are shown by "Minutes of Accounts Allowed."

Co. Clk.

County Judge Chas. Lors

Comm. Prec. 1,

Comm. Prec. 2, & C.

Comm. Prec. 3, J.R. Th