The Honorable Commissioner's Court met in regular session in the regular meeting place on Monday Dec. 8, 1947, with the following members present to-wit: Chas. Forse, County Judge, G. B. Conn, Comm. Prec. 1, E. C. Smith, Comm. Prec. 2, J. R. Thomas, Comm. Prec. 3, and H. J. Vickers, Comm. Prec. 4.

Accounts were allowed as shown by minutes of accounts allowed.

Thus. Forse Co. Judge \_\_\_\_ Comm. Prec. 1. Smith Comm. Prec. 2. Cómm. Prec. 3. \_Comm. Prec. 4.

Hoyd Smith CO. CLK.