The Honorable Commissioners' Court met at the Regular Meeting Place on Monday June 13, 1949, with the following members present to wit: O.A.Beauchamp, County Judge, G.B.Conn, Comm. Prect. #1, E.C.Smith, Comm. Prect. #2, J.R.Thomas. Comm. Prect. #3, H.J.Vickers, Comm. Prect. #4, and Floyd Smith, County Clerk.

No orders entered.

Accounts were allowed as are shown by the "Minutes of the Account", there being no other business, court adjourned.

0.A.Beauchamp, County Judge_ G.B.Conn, Comm. Prect. #1 E.C.Smith, Comm. Prect. #2 E.C. Smith J.R.Thomas, Comm. Prect. #3____

H.J. Vickers, Comm. Prect. #4 with ounty, Texas.