The Honorable Commissioners' Court met at the Regular Meeting Place as The Board of 1949 Equalization on Monday, June 20, Monday, June 27, and Tuesday June 28, with the following members present to-wit: O.A.Beauchamp, County Judge. G.B.Conn. Comm. Prect.#1, E.C.Smith, Comm. Prect. #2, J.R.Thomas, Comm. Prect. #3, H.J.Vickers, Comm. Prect. #4, Claude Vickers, Tax Collector, and Floyd Smith, County Clerk. There were no changes in rates and evaluations from last year.

0. A.Beauchamp, County Judge____ G.B.Conn, Comm. Prect. #1 E.C. Smith, Comm. Prect. #2 & C. Smith J.R. Thomas, Comm. Prect. #3_____ H.J.Vickers, Somm. Prect. #4___

Sabine County, Texas. Attest: Clerk,