The Honorable Commissioners' Court met at the REgular Meeting Place in a Special meeting on Wadnesday, June 29th, with the following members present, to-wit: O.A.Beauchamp, County Judge, G.B.Conn, Comm. Prect. #1, E.C.Smith, Comm. Prect. #2, J.R.Thomas, Comm. Prect. #3, H.J.Vickers, Comm. Prect. #4, and Floyd Smith, County Clerk.

Accounts were allowed as are shown by the "Minutes of the Account", there being no other business, court adjourned.

O.A. Beaddhamp, County Judge	
G.B.Conn, Comm. Prect. #1	
E.C. Smith, Comm. Prect. #2 6. C. Sm.	His
J.R.Thomas., Comm. Prect.#3	. 1
H.J. Vickers, Comm. Prect. #4	
Attest: Flow Mutho County Clerk, Sabine County, Texas.	Ang W