The Honorable Commissioners' Court met at its regular meeting place Monday August
14, 1950 with the following members present: O.A.Beauchamp, County Judge; G.B.Conn, Commissioner
Prect. #1; E.C. Smith, Commissioner Prect. #2; John RT Thomas, Commissioner Prect. #3; H.J.
Vickers, Commissioner Prect. #4; and Floyd Smith, County Clerk.

Accounts were allowed as are shown by the "Minutes of Accounts."

There being no other business, we were adjourned.

O.A. Beauchamp, County Judge
G.B. Conn, Comm.Prect. #1_
E.C. Smith, Comm. Prect. #26.C. Smith
John R. Thomas, Comm. Prect #3
H.J. Vickers, Comm. Prect. #4

Attest:

Floyd Smith, County Clerk