The Honorable Commissioners Court Met at its regular meeting place Monday December 11, 1950 with the following members present: 0.A.Beauchamp, County Judge; G.B.Conn, Comm. Prect. #1; E.C.Smith, Comm. Prect. #2; J.R.Thomas, Comm. prect. #3; H.J.V.ckers, Comm. Prect. #4; and Floyd Smith County Clerk.

There being no other business, we were adjourned. O.A.Beauchamp, County Judge G.B.Conn, Comm. Prect. #1 E.C.Smith, Comm. Prect.#2	
G.B.Conn, Comm. Prect. #1	
E.C.Smith, Comm. Prect.#2	
J.R. Thomas, Comm. Prect. #3	
H.J. Vickers, Comm. Prect. #4	
ttest:	