The Honorable Commissioners Court met at its regular meeting place, Monday, February 12, 1951 with the following members present: O.A.Beauchamp, County Judge; W.L.Glover, Comm. Prect.#1; L.R.McDamiel, Comm.Prect.#2; J.R.Thomas, Comm.Prect.#3; H.J.Vickers, Comm.Prect #4 and Floyd Smith, County Clerk.

Accounts were allowed as are shown by the Minutes of Accounts; $T_{\rm here}$ being no other business, we were adjourned.

O.A.Beauchamp, County Judge
W.L.Glover, Comm.Prect.#1
L.R.McDaniel, Comm. Frect: #2
John R. Thomas, Comm. Prect.#3
H.J. Vickers, Comm. Prect. #4

Attest:

Floyd Smith Clk. County Court, Sabine County, Texas.

≯