The Honorable Commissioners Court met at its regular meeting place Monday March 26,1951 with thefollowing members present: O.A.Beauchamp,County Judge; W.L.Glover, Comm. Prect.#1; L.R.McDaniel, Comm.Prect.#2; J.R.Thomas, Comm.Prect. #3; H.J.Vickers, Comm.Prect. #4 and Floyd Smith, County Clerk. Accounts were allowed as are shown by Minutes of Accounts. we There being no other business/were adjourned. O.A.Beauchamp, County Judge W.L.Glover, Comm. Prect. #1_ C/ 7 L. R. McDaniel, Comm.Prect.#2_ J. R. Thomas, Com. Prect.#3_9=12 H.J.Vickers, Comm.Prect.#4_ Attest: Floyd Smith, Clerk, Co. Court, Sebine County, Texas.