Mr. Same

The Honorable Commissioners' Court met at its regular meeting place Monday, July 28, 1952, with the following members present: O.A.Boauchamp, County Judge, Will.Glover, Comm. Prect. #1; Mrs. Vada McDa iel, Comm. Frect. #2; J.R.Thomas, Comm. Prect. #3; H.J. Vickers, Comm. Prect. #4; and Floyd Smith, ^County Clerk. Accounts were allowed as are shown by the Minutes of Accounts. There being no other vusiness, we were adjourned. 0. A. Beauchamp, County Judge W.L.Glover, Comm. Prect.#1_t/ Mrs.Vada McDaniel, Comm. Prect.#2 () Addan John R. Thomas, Comm. Prect.#3 L'AT H.J.Vickers, Comm. Prect.#4 10 Attest Floyd Smith, Clerk, County Sabine County, Texas. Court,