The Honorable Commissioners Court met at its regular meeting place Monday Morning December 10,1952, with the following members present: O. A. Beauchamp, County Judge; W.L. Glover, Comm.Prect.#1; Mrs. vada McDaniel, Comm.Prect.#2; John R.Thomas, Comm.Prect.#3; H.J.Vickers, Comm.Prect.#4; and Floyd Smith, County Clerk.

Accounts were allowed as are shown by the Minutes of Accounts Allowed. There being no other business, we were adjourned.

O.A.Beauchamp, County Judge
W.L. Glover, Comm. Prect. #1
Mrs. Vada McDaniel, Comm. Prect. #2
John R. Thomas, Comm. Prect. #3
H.J. Vickers, Comm. Prect. #4

Attest: Tlay Smith, County Clerk.