The Honorable Commissioners Court of Sabine County, Texas, met in regular session at the regular meeting place in the Court House on August 24, 1953, with the following members present: to-wit: O. A. Beauchamp, County Judge, H. H. Byley, Commr. Precinct #1, W. T. Love, Commr. Precinct #2, Paul Lout, Commr. Precinct #3, Earl Smith, Commr. Precinct #4 and Kyle D. Walker, Clerk of the Court.

Accounts were allowed as are shown by the "Minutes of Accounts Allowed".

There being no further business, Court adjourned.

County Judge

Commr. Predict to. 1

Commr. Precinct No.

Carl Smits

Attest:

Lerk of the Court.