The Honorable Commissioner's Court of Sabine County, Texas, met in regular session on January 11, 1954, with all members present, to-wit: O. A. Beauchamp, Co. Judge, H. H. Byley, Commr. Prect. #1, W. T. Love, Commr. Precinct #2, Paul Lout, Commr. Precinct #3, Earl Smith, Commr. Prect. #4, and Kyle D. Walker, Co. Clerk, Sabine County. Accounts were allowed as shown by the minutes of "Accounts Allowed". There being no further business, court adjourned.

Attest:

Commr. Predinct #1 Commr. Predinct #1 Commr. Predinct #2 Commr. Predinct #3 Commr. Predinct #3