The Henorable Commissioner's Court of Sabine County, Texas, met in regular session on December 27, 1954 with the following members present, to-wit: O. A. Beauchamp, County Judge, H. H. Bylev, Commissioner Precinct #1, Earl Smith, Commr. Precinct #4, and Kyle D. Walker, Clerk of the Court.

Accounts were allowed as are shown on the minutes of Accounts Allowed. There being no further business, Court adjourned.

County Judge

Commissioner Precinct #1

Commissioner Precinct #4

ATTEST:

Trk of the Court.