475 The Honorable Commissioner's Court of Sabine County, Texas, met on Jen. 1, 1955, with all members present to-wit: O. A. Beauchamp, County Judge, H. H. Byley, Commr. Precinct #1, W. T. Love, Commr. Precinct #2, Paul Lout, Commr. Precinct #3 and Barl Smith, Commr. Precinct #4, Kyle D. Walker, Clerk of the Court. The oath of Office for the ensueing: term was given to the following named officers; W. C. Brewton, County Judge
Fleyd Smith, County Supt. Public Instruction
Kyle D. Walker, County Clerk
Blake Eddings, District Clerk
Julian H. Smith, County Treasurer
R. H. Dent, County Attorney
Harold Pate, County Surveyor
Everett Smith, Sheriff & Assessor & Collector of Taxes
C. W. Fuller, Justice of the Peace Precinct #1
J. M. Crocker, Justice of the Peace Precinct #3
K. C. Cordray, " " " " Precinct #4
Frank Rash, Constable, Precinct No. 1
G. W. Russell, Jr. Constable, Precinct No. 3
J. H. Knight, Constable, Precinct No. #4
H. H. Byley, Commissioner, Precinct #2
Peul Lout, Commissioner, Precinct #3
Eerl Smith, Commissioner, Precinct #4 The Official Bonds of all the above named officials were approved by the Court and Filed by the Clerk of the Court. There being no further business, Court Adjourned to meet on the regular meeting date of January 10, 1955. cinc #1 Precinct #2 éner Commissioner Precipict #3 Ď Dì Am ATTEST: icher Precinct #4

· . .:

ŗ