The Honorable Commissioner's Court of Sabine County, Texas, met in regular session on Dec. 23, 1957, with all members of the Court present, to-wit: W. G. Brewton, County Judge, H. H. Byley, Commr. Prect. #1, W. T. Love, Commr. Prect. #2, Paul Lout, Commr. Prect. #3, Earl Smith, Commr. Prect. #4, and Kyle D. Walker, Clerk of the Court.

Accounts were allowed as are shown by the Minutes of Accounts Allowed.

There being no further business, Court Adjourned.

County Judge

Commr. Prect

Commr. Prect.

Commr. Prect. #1

Attest:

Clerk of the Court

538