The Honorable Commissioners Court met in a special session on Jan. 1, 1959, with all members of the Court present, to-wit: W. G. Brewton, County Judge, Henry Wright, Commissioner Prect. #1 W. T. Love, Commr. Prect. #2, Paul Lout, Commr. Prect. #3, Earl Smith, Commr. Prect. #4 and Kyle D. Walker, Clerk of the Court.

The following officials were given the eath of office for the ensuring term, 1959 -1962:

O. A. Beauchamp, County Judge.
Floyd Smith, County Supt. of Public Instruction
H. W. Wright, Commissioner Prect. #1
W. T. Love, Commissioner Prect. #2
Earl Smith, Commissioner Prect. #4
Blake Eddings, District Clerk
Jesse J. Moody, County Treasurer

Kyle D. Walker, County Clerk
Mrs. Myrtle Arnold, Deputy County Clerk
Ira McLemore, Justice of the Peace Precinct #1
Cull Wright, Justice of the Peace Precinct #2
Robert L. Martin, Justice of the Peace Precinct #3
L. P. Knight, Constable Precinct #3

The Official Bonds of all the above named officials were approved by the Court and filed by the Clerk of the Court.

There being no further business, Court Adjourned to meet on the Regular meeting date of January 12, 1959.

County Judge

Commissioner Prect. #1

Commissioner Prect. #2

Commissioner Prect. #2

Complete State

Attest.

Merk of the Court