The Honorable Commissioner's Court of Sabine County, Texas, met in regular session on April in Hemphill 11, 1960,/with all members of the Court present, to-wit: O. A. Beauchamp, County Judge, H. W. Wright, Commr. Prect. #1, W. T. Love, Commr. Prect. #2, Paul Lout, Commr. Prect. #3, and Earl Smith, Commr. Prect. #4, and Kyle D. Walker, Clerk of the Court.

The Honorable Commissioner's Court canvassed the returns from the Election held on April 2nd, 1960, for the Trustees Election for Bronson Independent School District, and for the Election of County Trustee and found the following results:

Bronson Ind. School District #3- Trustee

B. B. Hawthorne received	46 votes
Maurice Daniels "	130 "
Roy L. Ford "	47 "
Amy Walker "	128 "
County Trustee	
Hugn N. Wood Received	140 votes
Joe Ed: Marshburn "	37 "

Accounts were allowed as are shown by the Minutes of Accounts Allowed.

COMMINSIONERXPRESSIONEXX#1x nct #1

Atte

County Judge