The Honroable Commissioner's Court met in regular session, at the regular meeting place in Hemphill, Sabine County, Texas oh July 10, 1961 with the following members present:

O. A. Beauchamp, County Judge, H. W. Wright, Commissioner, Precinct No. 1, W. T. Love,

Commissioner, Precinct No. 2, Paul Lout, Commissioner, Precinct No. 3, Earl Smith, Commissioner, Precinct No. 4, and Kyle D. Walker, Clerk of the Court.

Upon a motion by Earl Smith, seconded by H. W. Wright, all four (4) Commissioners voted "Aye" for the following motion:

The Commissioner's Court has agreed to pay the rate of ten dollars (\$10.00) per day to Special Commissioner's for condemnation proceedings.

All accounts were allowed and payable. There being no further business, The Court adjourned.

COUNTY JUDGE

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT No. 1

J. J. Jour

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT No. 2

CLERK OF THE COURT.

COMMISSAONER PERCINCE NO

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT No. L

30