The Honorable Commissioner's Court met in regular session at the regular meeting place in Hemphill, Sabine County, Texas, on December 11, 1961 with the following members present: O. A. Beauchamp, County Judge, H. W. Wright, Commissioner, Precinct No. 1, W. T. Love, Commissioner, Precinct No. 2, Paul Lout, Commissioner, Precinct No. 3, Earl Smith, Commissioner, Precinct No. 4, and Kyle D. Walker, Clerk of the Court.

Upon a motion by Paul Lout, and seconded by H. W. Wright, all Commissioner's voted "Aye" to meet December 21, 1961 instead of the regular meeting time since the regular meeting time is on Christmas Day.

All accounts were allowed and payable. There being no further business, the Court adjourned.

COUNTY JUDGE

Standard

COUNTY JUDGE

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 2

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 3

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 4

CLERK OF THE COURT