CLERK OF THE COURT

The Honorable Commissioner's Court met special session in the regular meeting place in Hamphill, Sabine County, Texas, on December 21, 1961 with the following members present: O. A. Beauchamp, County Hudge, H. W. Wright, Commissioner, Precinct No. 1, W. T. Love, Commissioner, Precinct No. 2, Paul Lout, Commissioner, Precinct No. 3, Earl Smith, Commissioner, Precinct No. 4, and Kyle D. Walker, 6lerk of the Court.

All accounts were allowed and payable. There being no further business, the Court adjourned.

COURTY TIMES

COMMISSIONER PRECINCT NO. 1

FORM ISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 3

COMMISSIONER, PRECIDET NO. 2

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 4

CLERK OF THE COURT