The Honorable Commissioner's Court met in regular session at the regular meeting on July 9, 1962, place/with the following members present: O. A. Beauchamp, County Judge, R. W. Wright, Commissioner, Precinct No. 1, W. T. Love, Commissioner, Precinct No. 2, Paul Lout, Commissioner, Precinct No. 3, Earl Smith, Commissioner, Precinct No. 4 and Kyle D. Walker, Clark of the Court.

Accounts were allowed and payable as shown in Minutes of Accounts Allowed. There being no further business, the Court adjourned.

Jounty Judge

COMMISSIONER, PRECITOT NO. 1

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 3

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 2

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 4