The Honorable Commissioners Court met in regular session at the regular meeting place on Monday October 8, 1962 with the following members present: O. A. Beauchamp, County Judge; H. W. Wright, Commissioner, Precinct No. 1; W. T. Love, Commissioner, Precinct No. 2; Paul Lout, Commissioner, Precinct No. 3; Earl Smith, Commissioner, Precinct No. 4; and Kyle D. Walker, Clerk of the County Court.

All accounts were allowed and payable. There being no further business, the court adjourned.

COULT VIVIOUS

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 1

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 2

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 3

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 4

CLERK OF THE COURT