The Honorable Commissioners Court met in special meeting at the regular meeting place on Thursday, December 20, 1962, with the following members present: 0. A. Beauchamp, County Judge, H. W. Wright, Commissioner, Precinct No. 1; W. T. Love, Commissioner, Precinct No.2; Paul Lout, Commissioner, Precinct No. 3; Earl Smith, Commissioner, Precinct No. 4; and Kyle D. Walker, Clerk of the Court.

All accounts were allowed and payable. There being no further business; the Court adjourned.

COUNTY JUDGE

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 1

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 2

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 3

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 4

CLERK OF THE COURT