The Honorable Commissioners Court met in regular session at the regular meeting place on Monday, January 28, 1963 with the following members present: 0. A. Beauchamp, County Judge; H. W. Wright, Commissioner, Precinct No. 1; W. T. Love, Commissioner, Prect. No. 2; Paul Lout, Commissioner, Precinct No. 3; Earl Smith, Commissioner, Precinct No. 4; and Kyle D. Walker, Clerk of the Court.

All accounts were allowed-andpayable. There being no further business, the Court adjourned.

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 2

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 2

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 2

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 4

CLERK OF THE COURT