CLERK OF THE COUR The Honorable Commissioner's Court met in regular session at the regular meeting place, Monday, June 10, 1963 with the following members present: O. A. Beauchamp, County Judge, H. W. Wright, Commissioner Precinct No. 1, W. T. Love, Commissioner, Precinct No. 2, Paul Lout, Commissioner, Precinct No. 3, Earl Smith, Commissioner, Precinct No. 4, and Kyle D. Walker, Clerk of the Court. Accounts were allowed and payable. There being no further business, the court adjourned. COUNTY JUDGE ¢-COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 1 PRECINCT NO. 3 COMMISSIONER COMMISSIONER, COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 2 PRECINCT NO. 4 CLERK OF THE COURT

.