The Honorable Commissioner's Court met in regular session at the regular meeting place, Monday, July 27, 1964, with the following members present: O. A. Beauchamp, County Judge, H. W. Wright, Commissioner, Precinct No. 1, W. T. Love, Commissioner, Precinct No. 2, Paul Lout, Commissioner, Precinct No. 3, Earl Smith, Commissioner, Precinct No. 4 and Kyle D. Walker, Clerk of the Court.

Accounts were allowed and payable. There being no further business, the Court

adjourmed.

County Judge

ommissioner, Precinct No. 1

M. Tane

Commissioner, Preginct No. 3

Commissioner, Precinct No. 4

Clerk of the Court