Clerk of the tourt

THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF SABINE

On this the 9th day of October, 1967, the Commissioners Court met in regular session with the following members present, to-wit:

0. A. Beauchamp

County Judge

. .. H. W. Wright

Commissioner, Precinct No. 1

T. A. Seales

Commissioner, Precinct No. 2

Paul Lout

Commissioner, Precinct No. 3

H. E. Wilburn

Commissioner, Precinct No. 4

W. W. Cavender

Clerk of the Court.

The following were appointed as Election Judges:

Hemphill	Precinct No. 1	D. B. Speights
Brookeland	Precinct No. 3	Theo Bell
Milam	Precinct No. 4	C. A. Beall
Sexton	Precinct No. 5	Mrs. Dan Polley,
Rosevine	Precinct No. 6	Mrs. Alton Rober
Yellowpine	Precinct No. 7	Mrs. Myra Sparks
Geneva	Precinct No. 8	Farl Smith
Bronson	Precinct No. 9	E. E. Marshburn
Isla	Precinct No. 10	Mrs. O. A. Chamb
Pineland .	Precinct No. 11	Sherrod Birch
Fairmount	Precinct No. 12	A. B. Clark
Strickland Chapel	Precinct No. 15	Ted White
Low's Chapel	Precinct No. 18	John Lee Dorsey

All accounts were allowed and made payable.

There being no further business, the court adjourned.

Callege the auto

Commissioner, Procinct No. 1-

Commissioner, Precinct No.

Cormissioner, Precinct No. 2

Gommissioner, Precinct No. 4

193