**** THE COUNTY OF SABINE STATE OF TEXAS On this the 27th day of May, 1968, the Commissioners Court met in regular session with the following members present, to-wit: 01 A. Beauchamp County Judge H. W. Wright Commissioner, Precinct No. 1 T. A. Seales Commissioner, Precinct No. 2 Paul Lout Commissioner, Precinct No. 3 H. E. Wibburn Commissioner, Precinct No. 4 W. W. Cavender Clerk of the Court All accounts were albowed and made payable. There being no further business, the Court adjourned. Querty Judge missioner Precinct No. 3 Horace Wilburn Commissioner, Precinct No. 4 Commissioner 01