THE COUNTY OF SABINE

STATE OF TEXAS

On this the 2nd day of January, 1969, the Honorable Commissioners Court met in Special Session with the following members present, to-wit:

0. A. Beauchamp

County Judge

H. W. Wright

Commissioner, Precinct No. 1

T. A. Seales

Commissioner, Precinct No. 2

Paul Lout

Commissioner, Precinct No. 3

H. E. Wilburn

Commissioner, Precinct No. 4

W. W. Cavender

Clerk of the Court

The following re-elected and newly elected County Officials took the oath of the office and made bond:

James Allen Payne

County Attorney

Blan Greer

Sheriff

R. E. Rob Smith

Commissioner Precinct No. 1

Paul Lout

Commissioner Precinct No. 3

Carl E. Smith

Tax Assessor-Collector

233

Edith Minton

Robert N. Harris

Walter Smith

Deputy Tax Assessor-Collector County School Superintendent Constable Precinct No. 3

There being no further business Court adjourned.

County Judge

Commissioner President No. 1

Commissioner, Precinct No.

Commissioner, Precinct No. 2

Commissioner, Precinct No. 4

Clerk of the Court