THE COUNTY OF SABINE

STATE OF TEXAS

On this the 14th day of July, 1969, the HonorableCommissioners' Court met in regular session with the following members present, to-wit:

0. A. Beauchamp

County Judge

R. E. Smith

Commissioner, Precinct No. 1

T. A. Seales

Commissioner, Precinct No. 2

Paul Lout

Commissioner, Precinct No. 3

H. E. Wilburn

Commissioner, Precinct No. 4

W. W. Cavender

Clerk of the Court

The voted unanimously to approve the Plat BEECHWOOD SUB-DIVISION on the Aurelia Russell Survey.

The Court received a Petition from J. D. Mopris and signed by 134 others. The Court was directed to confer with Sabine River Authority before taking action on the petition.

All accounts were allowed and made payable.

There being no further business, the Court adjourned.

County Judge

Commissioner, Precinct No. 1

Paul of our

Commissioner Precinct No. 3

Commissioner, Precinct No. 2

Commissioner, Precinct No. 4

Clerk of the Court