THE COUNTY OF SABINE

STATE OF TEXAS

On this the 22nd of June, 1970, the Honorable Commissioners' Court met in regular session with the following members present, to-wit:

0. A. Beauchamp

County Judge

. R. E. Smith

Commissioner, Precinct No. 1

T; A. Seales

Commissioner, Precinct No. 2

Paul Lout

Commissioner, Precinct No. 3

H. E. Wilburn

Commissioner, Precinct No. 4

W. W. Cavender

Clerk of the Court

All accounts were allowed and made payable.

There being no further business the Court adjourned.

County Judge

Commissioner, Precinct No. 1

Commissioner, Precinct No.

Commissioner, Precinct No. 2

The As ilbura Commissioner, Precinct No. 4

286