TEXAS

## COUNTY OF SABINE

On this the lith day of September, 1970, the Honorable Commissioners' Court met in regular session with the following members present, to-wit:

O. A. Beauchamp

County Judge

R. E. Smith

Commissioner, Precinct No. 1

T. A. Seales

Commissioner, Precinct No. 2

Paul Lout

Commissioner, Precinct No. 3

H. E. Wilburn

Commissioner, Precinct No. 4

W. W. Cav nder

onmand the state of the state o

Clerk of the Court

All accounts were allowed and made payable.

There being no further business the Court Adjourned.

O Wanchan &

Commissioner, Precinct No. 1

Commissioner, Precinct No. 3

Commissioner, Precinct No. 2

Commissioner, Precinct No. 4

Clerk of the Court

292