THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF SABINE

On this the 8th day of March, 1971, the Honorable Commissioners! Court met in regular session with the following members present, to-wit:

Charlie Forse	County Judge
R. E. Smith	Commissioner, Precinct No. 1
T. A. Seales	Commissioner, Precinct No. 2
Paul Lout	Commissioner, Precinct No. 3
H. 3. Wilburn	Commissioner, Precinct No. 4
W. W. Cavender	Clerk of the Court

All accounts were allowed and made payable.

There being no further business, the Court adjourned.

Charles Jose.
County Judge