STATE OF TEXAS

Ψ,

N

i Ng

COUNTY OF SABINE

On this the 12th day of June, 1972, the Honorable Commissioners' Court met in regular session with the following members present, to-wit:

Charlie Forse

County Judge

R. E. Smith

Commissioner, Precinct No. 1

T. A. Seales

Commissioner, Precinct No. 2

Paul Lout

Commissioner, Precinct No. 3

H. E. Wilburn

Commissioner, Precinct No. 4

W. W. Cavender

Clerk of the Court

The Court approved the Bond and Oath of Bobby G. White, Justice of the Peace, Pct. #  $\mu$ , Sabina County, Texas.

Upon the Request of Thomas Hamilton and a motion by Commissioner, R. E. Smith, Seconded by Commissioner, T. A. Seales and by unanimous vote, the Court declared the road which turns off the Springhill road between the residences of Bobby Butler and O. C. Horn and running in a Southeasterly direction to the Nan Clark place to be a County road.

Motion by Commissioner, Paul Lout, seconded by Commissioner, H. E. Wilburn and with all voting "AYE" the court authorized Commissioner, R. E. Smith of Pct. # 1 to advertise the following:

The Commissioners Court of Sabine County will receive bids to 10:00 o'clock A. M. June 26, 1972 at the Court House, Hemphill, Texas, on the following described Road equipment: One Truck Type Loader with not less than 1½ Cu. yard Bucket, with teeth, 4 Cylinder Diesel Engine 72 Net Flywheel Horse Power, 2,100 lbs. weight, Sealed Tracks, Oil Master Clutch, Standard Transmission with 4 Forward and 2 Reverse gears and cab. and offers for trade one and Allis-Chalmers Model HD 6 G Loader. The Court reserves the right to reject any or all bids.

Sigged: Charlie Forse
County Judge

Motion by Commissioner, R. E. Smith seconded by Commissioner, Paul Lout #### and by unanimous vote the Court directed the County Treasurer to prorate equally the funds in R & B Special and Road & Bridge Tax to the various Commissioner Precincts on a 25% basis to each Precinct.

All accounts were allowed and made payable.

There being no further business the court adjourned.

Charlie Forse

Commissioner, Precinct No.

Commissioner, Precinct No. 3.

Commissioner. Precinct No. 2

ME William
Commissioner, Precinct No. 4

Clerk of the Count

372