THE STATE OF TEXAS COUNTY OF SABINE On this the 27th day of November, 1972, the Honorable Commissioners' Court met in regular session with the following members present, to-wit: Charlie Forse County Judge R. E. Smith Commissioner, Prezinct No. 1 T. A. Seales Commissioner, Precinct No. 2 Paul Lout Commissioner, Precinct No. 3 H. H. Wilburn Commissioner, Precinct No. 4 W. W. Cavender Clerk of the Court Upon a motion by Commissioner Paul Lout, seconded by Commissioner H. E. Wilburn, the court voted to divide Ad Valorem Taxes as follows: 10/16 General County Fund 106 3/16 Road and Bridge Fund 2/16 Permanent Improvement 1/16 Jury Fund The Courf voted to accept the Resolution from the Texas Criminal Justice Council S on the First Judicial District Probate Project. All accounts were allowed and made payable. There being no further business, the court adjourned. Charlie Force COUNTY JUDGE 1 au SIONER. PRECINCT NO. COMMISSIONER. PRECINCT NO THE COURT