THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF SABINE

On this the 1st day of January, 1973, the Honorable Commissioners' Court met in Special Session with the following members present, to-wit:

Charlie Forse

County Judge

R. E. Smith

Commissioner, Precinct No. 1

Paul Lout

Commissioner, Precinct No. 3

W. W. Cavender

Clerk of the Court

The Oaths of office were officially given to R. E. Smith, Commissioner Precintal No. 1, G. W. Russell, Jr., Commissioner, Precinct No. 2, Paul Lout, Commissioner, Precinct No. 3 and Carl Smith, Tax Assessor-Collector.

Moti@n by Commissioner, G. W. Russell, Jr. seconded by Commissioner, R. E. Smith the Court voted unanimously to approve the following agreement:

State Department of Public Welfare John H. Reagan Building Austin, Texas 78701

Attn: Mr. Elton R. Barron Assistant Business Manager

Sabine County Commissioners Court agrees to allocate approximately 350 sq. feet of floor space located in the West end of the 1st floor of the Sabine County Courthouse for use by the State Department of Public Welfare. Such space as allocated to the State Department of Public Welfare for sufficient duration of time that will justify expenditures of State and Federal Funds for renovations.

There being no further business the Court adjourned.

Charlie Forse

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. L

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 3

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 2

我们我们我们我们我们我们我们我们我们我们的的,我们的的人们的,我们就会们的人们的,我们也没有的人的,我们也会们的,我们们的,我们们的人们的人们的人们的人们的人们 "

398