hubbarararahan of Texas

COUNTY OF SABINE

On this the 8th day of October, 1973, the Honorable Commissioners' Court met in regular session with the following members present, to-wit:

Charlie Forse	County Judge
R. E. Smith	Commissioner, Precinct No. 1
G. W. Russell, Jr.	Commissioner, Precinct No. 2
Paul Lout	Commissioner, Precinct No. 3
H. E. Wilburn	Commissioner, Precinct No. 4
W. W. Cavender	Clerk of the Court

Motion by Commissioner R. E. Smith, seconded by Commissioner Paul Lout and with all voting "AYE" the salaries of the permanent employees of the Commissioner Precincts were increased from \$18.00 to\$20.00 per day.

The Court announced the Courthouse would close October 22 to observe Veterans

Day and the next regular meeting of the Court would be held on October 23 at the

usual time and place.

The following Election Judges were appointed by the Court:

Voting Precinct	Election Judge	Alternate
1	W. L. Robbins	Mrs. Mary Conn
3	Charles R. Fletcher, Jr.	Mrs. E. B. Jacks
4 .	Attrell Nethery	C. A. Bell
10.	Mrs. Bud Arnold	Mrs. M. K. Bohannon

Voting Precinct	Election Judge	Alternate
6	A. B. Buckley	Mrs. Alton Roberts
7 .	Mrs. Myra Sparks	Mrs. Vada McDaniel
8	Thomas Webb	Mrs. Thomas Webb
9	Ney Sheridan	Art Smith
5.	W. B. Warner	Frank Williams
11	Mrs. Hubert Whitehead	Mrs. Marie King
15	Dewey Tatom	Mrs. Billy Mason
16	Mrs. Zeda Schulze	Mrs. Carolyn Edgar

All accounts were allowed and made payable.

There being no further business, the Court adjourned.

Pholi Forse
COUNTY JUDGE

DMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 1

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO.3

COMMISSIONER PRECINCIP NO. 1

I Daniendo

ICT NO

RE OF THE COURT

જ