****	*****	***************************************	
THE STATE O	F TEXAS	***************************************	
COUNTY OF S.	ABINE		
On thi	s the 14th day of January 10		
regular ses:	sion with the following member	974, the Honorable Commissioners' Court met in	
	Charlie Forse		
——	R. E. Smith	Coun ty Juge	
		Commissioner, Precinct No. 1	
	G. W. Russell, Jr.	Commissioner, Precinct No. 2	<u>4.</u>
	Paul Lout	Commissioner, Precinct No. 3	
	H. E. Wilburn		
	W. W. Cavender	Commissioner, Precinct No. 4 Clerk of the Court	
Complyin	g with the provisions of Act	of the Legisleture of the state	
following pub	lic members of a grievance co	ommittee were drawn by the County Judge:	
Willitam T. W	hittington, Oscar Huff and Ra	alph Bohannon	
Complyin	g with Article 3912e, Section	n 2, RCS, a motion by Commissioner R. E. Smith,	
seconded by C	ommissioner G. W. Russell, Jr	r. and by unamimous consent the Court voted to	
compensate com	inty officers on the basis of	f an annual salary for the fiscal year 1974	
and the County	7 Clerk was directed to forwa	ard a certified copy of this order to the	
Comptroller of	Public Accounts before the	21 th days of this order to the	
The follo	wing election judges were app	Jist day of January, 1974.	
Voting Pr			
1	<u>ecinct</u> <u>Election Jud</u> W. L. Robbin	AT COLUMN CO	
3		Tred Oliphant	
4		Fletcher, Jr. Mrs. E. B. Jacks	
\$ 10	Attrell Neth		
6	a Di Wallier	TTAIR WILLIAMS	
7=-	A. B. Buckley	mis. Alton Roberts	
8	Mrs. Myra Spa	parks Mrs. Vada McDaniel	
9	Thomas Webb	Mrs. Thomas Webb	
105	Ney Sheridan	AI'C SMICH	•
15	Mrs. Hubert W	Whitehead Mrs. Marie King	
16	Dewey Tatom	Mrs. Billy Mason	
	Mrs. Zeda Sch	aulze Mar a s	
There being	ts were allowed and made paya	able.	
THALA DATHS	g no further business, the Cou	unt adjourned.	
· •	Charlis	tone	
R.E. A	COUNTY	Y JUDGE O P P	
COMMISSIONER, PR	ECINCT NO. 1	Jans Low	
Sura	reth	COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 3	
COMMISSIONER, PRI	SCINCT NO. 2	COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 4	
/		L) COMMENSIONER, PRECINCT NO. h	

ł

۱

.