THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF SABINE

On this the 23rd day of May, 1977, the Honorable Commissioners' Court met in regular session with the following present, to-wit:

W. T. Love	County Judge
R. E. Smith	Commissioner, Precinct No. 1
G. W. Russell, Jr.	Commissioner, Precinct No. 2
Eldridge Ellison	Commissioner, Precinct No. 3
Jimmy R. Vickers	Commissioner, Precinct No. 4
Minnie Gooch	Clerk of the Court

Motion by Commissioner R. E. Smith, seconded by Commissioner and with all voting "Aye", Eldridge Ellison/the resignation of C. B. Taylor as Constable of Justice Precinct No. 4 was accepted.

Motion by Commissioner R. E. Smith, seconded by Commissioner G. W. Russell, Jr. to use money from annual recession fund to remodel offices of County Treasurer and County Tax Assessor-Collector

or as far as existing funds will go and to advertise for bids. The vote was unanimous.

Motion by Commissioner Eldridge Ellison, seconded by Commissioner G. W. Russell, Jr. and with all voting in favor, Ralph McBride was appointed to the office of Constable of Justice Precinct No. 4 until next General Election effective June 1, 1977.

Motion by Commissioner R. E. Smith, seconded by Commissioner Eldridge Ellison and with all voting "Aye" the Registration monies was divided in accordance with the prescribed method as follows:

Commissioners Pct. No. 1 22%

Commissioners Pct. No. 2 27%

Commissioners Pct. No. 3 20%

Commissioners Pct. No. 4 31%

Motion by Commissioner Jimmy R. Vickers, seconded by Commissioner R. E. Smith and with all voting in favor of the motion, June 13, 1977 was designated to divide existing Revenue Sharing Funds.

Accounts were allowed and made payable.

There being no further business, the Court adjourned.

COUNTY JUDGE

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 1

COMMISSIONER PRECINCY NO

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 2

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 4