THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF SABINE

On this the 7th day of March, 1980, the Honorable Commissioners Court met in Special Session with the following members present, to-wit:

Royce C. Smith

County Judge

R. E. Smith

Commissioner, Precinct No. 1

G. W. Russell, Jr.

Commissioner, Precinct No. 2

Eldridge Ellison

Commissioner, Precinct No. 3

Minnie Gooch

Clerk of the Court

Motion by Commissioner R. E. Smith, seconded by Commissioner Eldridge Ellison and with all voting in favor of the motion the clerk was directed to write Kustom Signals a letter stating that the county no longer wanted the Radar Unit.

There being no further business, the court adjourned.

COUNTY JUDGE

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 1

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 3

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO.

COMMISSIONER, PREGINCT NO. 4