## THE STATE OF TEXAS

## COUNTY OF SABINE

On this the 24th day of March, 1980, the Honorable Commissioners Court met in regular session with the following members present, to-wit:

Royce C. Smith

County Judge

R. E. Smith

Commissioner, Precinct No. 1

G. W. Russell, Jr.

Commissioner, Precinct No. 2

Eldridge Ellison

Commissioner, Precinct No. 3

Jimmy Vickers

Commissioner, Precinct No. 4

Minnie Gooch

Clerk of the Court

Motion by Commissioner G. W. Russell, Jr., seconded by Commissioner R. E. Smith and by unanimous consent the following were appointed as the Sabine County Industrial Development Committee: Wilburn A. Lathrop, L. T. Halbert, Lee Dutton, James Roland Fuller, and Royce C. Smith.

Motion by Commissioner Eldridge Ellison seconded by Commissioner G. W. Russell, Jr. and with all voting "Aye" the following amounts of money was divided as follows: R. & B. Special \$2,922.77 R. & B. Tax \$1,456.45 divided as follows:

R. & B. #1 - 22%

R. & B. #3 - 20%.

R. & B. #2 - 27%

R. & B. #4 - 31%

Motion by Commissioner G. W. Russell, Jr. seconded by Commissioner Jimmy V ickers and by unanimous vote the court directed that a letter of appreciation be wrote to Ester Thomas, Housing Coordinator of Sabine County.

Motion by Commissioner R. E. Smith seconded by Commissioner G. W. Russell, Jr. and by unanimous consent the court directed that a letter of appreciation be wrote to D. G. Speights for his work in obtaining a Right of Way for Farm Road #3382.

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 1

DW Russelly

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO.

COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 4

QLERK OF THE COURT