Special Session Commissioners' Court

Wednesday, November 10, 2004 8:30 a.m.

Members of the Court Present:

Jack Leath County Judge

Keith Clark Commissioner Pct. #1

Lynn Smith Commissioner Pct. #2

Doyle Dickerson Commissioner Pct. #3

Fayne Warner Commissioner Pct. #4

Janice McDaniel County Clerk

Judge Leath called the meeting to order.

Agenda item #1-Canvas Election

Five late ballots were received by the Clerk's office. Three of the ballots were accepted and one rejected by the Ballot Board. The following changes were made from the canvas.

Straight Party	REP	1
Bush/Cheney	REP	4
Louie Gohmert	REP	3
Victor G. Carrillo	REP	3
Harriet O'Neill	REP	2
Paul Green	REP	2
Scott Brister	REP	3
Lawrence "Larry" Meyers	REP	3
Cheryl Johnson	REP	3
Michael E. Keasler	REP	3
Barbara Cargill	REP	2
Roy Blake, Jr.	REP	3
Diane DeVasto	REP	1
Joe Bob Golden	DEM	1
Wyatt Watson	REP	3
Jerry Dan Webb	DEM	1

Commissioner Clark moved to approve the canvas of the election.

Commissioner Smith seconded. All voted for. Motion carried.

Commissioner Warner moved to adjourn. Commissioner Dickerson seconded. Meeting adjourned.

JACK LEATH

KEITH CLARK

_LYNN SMITH

voi PP Po 737

Doyle Dickerson

Tayre Warner

FAYNE WARNER

ATTEST: COUNTY CLERK

Janice McDanief JANICE McDANIEL

The State Of Texas
County Of Sabine

I HEREBY CERTIFY THAT THESE DOCUMENTS WERE FIL
DULY RECORDED IN THE COMMISSIONER OUR MINUTES OF
COUNTY, TEXAS.

VOL. PAGE

